Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Craig Tracz

State Farm® Insurance Agent Craig Tracz

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

J L

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Craig thank you for your professionalism when I had called. I am beyond satisfied with the customer service I receive from Chris Eaton and his diligence. I highly recommend him."

dino sfakios

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very detailed company and great experience with them. Highly recommended."

Anthony DeMartino

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Craig and his team are great to deal with! Top notch!"

Earle Hannum

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an absolutely awesome experience with Craigs agency, and one of the agents, Christopher! As I'm a considerable distance from the agency's location it was great to be able to do everything online! Solved all of my auto insurance issues quickly and saved me a LOT of money!!! GREAT people to deal with. Very professional, very helpful and just a truly positive experience with an insurance agency."

Jose Mosello

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Received a full quote for Auto, Home and personal insurance from Chris Eaton in no time and the follow up was great. I am very happy to be switching to State Farm as I am saving a lot and the service so far has been great!"

Jennifer Ignace

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"We were shopping around to see if we could lower our rates, especially on our auto insurance, and thankfully found Chris at State Farm! We actually added an umbrella policy to our existing coverage, and were still able to save significantly! Very professional and courteous to deal with as well. We would highly recommend giving them a call if you are shopping for auto insurance."

Khara Dean

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris was great! Super friendly, knowledgeable, fast quotes and saved me a ton of money :)"

Mandeep Singh

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, helpful, and very good insurance agency. Chris and Craig made my out of state insurance transfer to Connecticut State farm a very pleasant experience. They helped tailoring my insurance policy to lower the premium while keeping the most benefits. Highly recommended."

E

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and attention to your necessities. I got auto+home insurance. I highly recommend this office. Chris is a great agent and attentive."

Heather Holmes

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called Craig after we moved to CT from Texas last year. It was super stressful so thankfully Craig was really easy going to talk to and helped us out! We moved our car insurance to him as well as rental insurance, and recently life insurance. I really appreciated his patience and help thru it all!"

H. H.

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went to Craig's office for a review of my homeowners and auto insurance. Craig was able to save me half on my homeowners and a $100/month on my auto insurance. Great experience, very professional and awesome savings. I highly recommend using Craig for any of your insurance needs. Thank you Craig!!"

Jen Macauley

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and thorough. Craig made switching to State Farm simple and saved us money on our home and auto policies. I would highly recommend."

Marc Andrew

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Craig reviewed my current insurance policy and coverage. He was able to save me money and added additional coverage that I didn’t have. Shortly after switching to StateFarm, I had water damage in my home and contacted Craig. He immediately put me in contact with a restoration agency that came out the same day to evaluate the damage and begin the restoration work. Very happy with the service provided by Craig."

Brittany Lawton

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Craig was great to work with!! He explained the details of policies in a way that was easy for me to understand, and saved me $528 a year with more coverage than my previous policy. Highly recommended!!"

Keri Geoghegan

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Recently switched to State Farm. Craig Tracz was able to get us more coverage and a huge savings! Able to bundle home, auto and life ins for us. He is extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Made the experience very easy! A true professional!"

Ashley Fernandez

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Craig was awesome to work with. He was very helpful and updated our policies quickly and easily. He was able to save us a ton on both our home auto policies!"

Adam Bonsall

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently switched my auto insurance over to State Farm. I went from a huge dislike for old insurance to very pleased. Chris Eaton was very knowledgeable and beyond helpful!! I’m saving $40 a month as well. I’m definitely going to be looking into life insurance and homeowners insurance through them now. Thank you again Chris!"

Erica Oberle

August 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Craig was able to save me money on my car and homeowners insurance by switching to State Farm. He made this process extremely smooth and hassle free. Craig also followed up multiple times to make sure I didn’t have any questions and that everything was ok. Would 100% recommend Craig from State Farm as your next insurance agent."